LASSEN COUNTY November 8, 2022, General Election **Polling Locations & Officers**

VC1 Westwood Visitor's Center 462-885 Third St Westwood CA 96137

CP1

Nicole Madden NPP Alice Robinson DEM Dwayne Taaffe **REP**

VC2 Lassen County Clerk's Office 220 South Lassen St, Annex Susanville CA 96130

CP4, CP5, CP13, CP20, CP21

Julie Bustamante NPP Sarah Howe **REP** Michele Yderraga **REP** Abriel Scheff **REP** Hollie Gilbert **REP**

VC3 Community Church of Susanville 1400 Numa Rd Susanville CA 96130

CP7&9

Kathryn Spitsen REP David Gard ΑI Lemonica Gale ΑI Susan Murphy REP Jayson Vial NPP

CP 9 & 18

Margaret Crosby DEM Carole Dustin **REP** Arlene Zelano **REP** John Roby Dennis **REP**

VC5 Janesville Fire Hall 463-390 Main St Janesville CA 96114

> **CP 11 CP 12**

Kelley Hinman Susan Ehleringer Al **REP** Susan Richardson **REP** Christine Boyd **REP** Debbie Cesmat REP Claire Chambers REP Ann Easley **REP**

CP 15

Cindy Dieter REP Denise J. Solem **REP REP** Marjorie Bailey Donna Weeks **REP**

VC 7 Bieber Memorial Building 657-575 Bridge St Bieber CA 96009

CP 16

Adonica S. McGarr - REP Barbara Nelson - REP Katherine Banwarth - REP Cynthia Fulfer - REP

VC10 South Lassen Senior Citizens Building 434-685 Doyle Loop

Doyle CA 96109 CP 23

Adonica Sue McGarr **REP** Vicky Gerig **REP** Kathy Darnell **REP** Cindy Fulfer **REP**

Key:

REP = Republican DEM = Democrat AI = American Independent NPP = No Party Preference